Our Staff

Audra Enns

Facility Manager

audra.enns@efreelethbridge.ca

Carol Heynen

Executive Assistant

carol.heynan@efreelethbridge.ca

Chelsea Van Schothorst

Director of High School Ministries

chelsea.vanschothorst@efreelethbridge.ca

Cindy Smith

Minister of Administration

cindy.smith@efreelethbridge.ca

Dave Acree

Minister to Seniors

dave.acree@efreelethbridge.ca

Doreen Van Hamm

Administrative Assistant

myron.krause@efreelethbridge.ca

Eli Orenstein

Technical Ministries Production Assistant

NAME@efreelethbridge.ca

Glenda Postman

Director of Discipleship

glenda.postman@efreelethbridge.ca

Jared Friessen

Director of Middle School Ministries

jared.friessen@efreelethbridge.ca

Jeremy Light

Minister of Discipleship

jeremy.light@efreelethbridge.ca

Jody Masson

Administrative Assistant

jody.masson@efreelethbridge.ca

Kayley van der Stoel

Young Adults Intern

kayley.vanderstoel@efreelethbridge.ca

Ken Dosso

Minister of Worship Arts

ken.dosso@efreelethbridge.ca

Luke Watson

Director of Young Adults

luke.watson@efreelethbridge.ca

Mike Dosso

Director of Technical Ministries

mike.dosso@efreelethbridge.ca

Monica Loewen

Minister of Community Engagement

monica.loewen@efreelethbridge.ca

Myron Krause

Minister of Intercultural Ministries

myron.krause@efreelethbridge.ca

Natalie Van Schothorst

Bookkeeper

natalie.vanschothorst@efreelethbridge.ca

Todd De Haan

Executive Pastor

todd.dehaan@efreelethbridge.ca

Trevor DeVries

Worship Arts

trevor.devries@efreelethbridge.ca